redressal committee
Session 2024-25
Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No. Signature
1S. Kuldeep Singh Sehgal Head of Committee 9814093233
2Mrs. Paramjit Kaur General Secretary9888829015
3Mrs. Satwinder Kaur Principal 9780609998
4Mrs. Amandeep Girdhar Vice Principal 9417455430
5Mrs. Romilla SoodCoordinator 9914306725
6Mrs. Amrit Pal Kaur Malhari Coordinator 9872499806
7Mrs. Neena Ghai Coordinator 9876320302
8Mr. Shinder Singh BrarNodal Officer of Mental Health & Well Being 9855579514
9Mrs. Mamta Sharma Counsellor9914928695
10Mrs. Ann Kamaljot Kaur Counsellor & Mental Health Coordinator 9235200013
11Mr. Parminder Singh HOD/IT Computer 9780122244
12All Class Incharge

Admission 2024-2025
close slider